2day 4 2morrow

Your commitment

By joining the 242 community, you confirm your acceptance of HTF's philosophy of sustainable philanthropy. You therefore agree, when your turn comes, to support the next 242 generation. Your support can take the form of coaching, exchanges or sponsorship.

Depending on your professional background, you can also start a working partnership with HTF by proposing promising projects or by contributing to some of the projects that it already supports.

You also undertake to represent and transmit HTF's values and to join its network for the purpose of sharing,your own experiences, ideas or projects with other members of its community. This can be done, for example, in the form of testimonials, activity reports or case studies. HTF's ultimate aim is to create a true relational network of 242 members who are willing to help others and each other within the 242 community on a peer-to-peer basis, with each 242 participant functioning as a switch.

JOIN SWISSNEX BOSTON!

Thanks to a privileged partnership, twice a year the Hubert Tuor Foundation offers a study grant for a 6-month work experience placement at Swissnex Boston.

All students/graduates with a background in science, technology or medicine and who dream of joining the Swissnex Boxton team can apply, providing that they are of Swiss nationality or resident in Switzerland.

To find out more about the conditions and the upcoming dates, please complete the registration form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

2day 4 2morrow

Votre engagement

En rejoignant la communauté 242 vous adhérez à la philosophie de la FHT, celle de la philanthropie renouvelable. Ainsi, vous vous engagez à soutenir à votre tour les prochaines générations de 242, sous la forme de coaching, d’échanges ou encore de parrainage.

En fonction de votre parcours professionnel, vous pourrez aussi vous inscrire dans un partenariat avec la FHT en lui proposant des projets porteurs ou en contribuant à certains des projets qu’elle soutient.

Vous vous engagez également à représenter et transmettre les valeurs de la FHT et à rejoindre son réseau, afin de partager, sous forme de témoignage, de rapports d’activité ou encore de case studies par exemple, vos expériences, idées ou projets avec les différents membres de sa communauté. A terme, le souhait de la FHT est de créer un véritable network relationnel de membres 242 prêts à aider les autres et à s’entraider au sein de la communauté 242 sur un modèle peer to peer, dans lequel chaque 242 fonctionne comme un switch.

REJOINGNEZ SWISSNEX BOSTON !

Grâce à un partenariat privilégié, la Fondation Hubert Tuor offre, 2 fois par an, une bourse d’étude pour un stage de 6 mois chez swissnex Boston.

Tous les étudiants/diplômés suisses ou résidants en Suisse, qui ont un parcours scientifique, technologique ou médical et qui rêvent de rejoindre l'équipe de swissnex Boston peuvent postuler.

Pour en savoir plus sur les conditions ou sur les prochaines dates, n’hésitez pas à remplir le formulaire d’inscription et nous prendrons contact avec vous dans les meilleurs délais.